AFCP Member Organisations



The Perry Foundation


The Morley Agricultural Foundation

Douglas Bomford Trust

The Felix Thornley Cobbold Agricultural Trust
Chadacre Agricultural Trust
Dairy Crest & NFU Scholarship Fund
The Frank Parkinson Agricultural Trust
Harper Adams University Development Trust
Game and Wildlife Conservation Trust
Worshipful Company of Farmers
Stapledon Memorial Trust
Dartington Cattle Breeding Trust
Askham Bryan College
Easton & Otley College
Cranfield University
Rothamsted Research
Moulton College
Royal Norfolk Association
City & Guilds
James Hutton Institute 
FACE (reciprocal membership)
IAgrE (hosting organisation)